SSC CGL Admit Card 2013

SSC CGL Tier-1 Admit Card 2013:
Staff Selection Comission (SSC) will be held the Common Gradute Level (CGL) 1 examination 14th and 21st April 2013.the CGL examination will be held in two shifts as morning shift and evening shift. Timings for CGL examination is Morning Shift – 10 A.M To 12 Pm Evening Shift – 02 P.M To 04 P.m.SSC CGL1 going to conduct written exam to fill the government posts of assistants in CSS,AFHQ,MEA Department,Inspector of posts,sub inspector in CBI etc.ssc published tha admit card on official website so candidates can download their admit card through official website.candidates can get download their admit card through official website that link is given below

Download SSC CGL1 Admit Card 2013:

There are Several steps to get final selection in the CGL tier 1 examination. candidates have to appear in the writen examination, physical, Computer Proficiency Test & interview. candidates can get admit cards of SSC CGL Tier 1 examination through above given website.

Important Dates-
CGL Tier 1 Exam dates- 14th April 2013 and 21st April 2013
SSC CGL Tier 2 Exam dates- 20th July 2013 and 21st July 2013

Below Regional Website-
SSC(NER) Guwahati :-
SSC(NR) New Delhi :-
SSC(SR) Chennai :-
SSC(CR) -Allahabad :-
SSC(NWR)- Chandigarh :-
SSC(ER) Kolkata :-
SSC(MPR)- Raipur :-
SSC(KKR)- Bangalore :-
SSC(WR) – Mumbai

Leave a Reply